Nick Deeter
Founder and CEO

Mary Wetzel
President and COO

Kevin Blue
Chief Revenue Officer

Dawn Nielsen
Chief Financial Officer

Sehmuz ISIN
CEO, Response Ortho
President, WishBone Int’l.

Scott Werstler
President, Red Star Contract Manufacturing

Rob Seewald
Corporate Chaplain

Bob von Seggern
Executive Vice President

Reese Myers
VP of Product Development

Bob Wertz
Global VP of Spine and Sports Medicine

Skip Roofner
Eastern Area VP


Troy Walters
VP of Engineering, Spine
and Sports Medicine

Toney Owsley
VP of Supply Chain & Quality

Kim Ridings
Director of HR
& Customer Service

Mary Wentorf
Director of Quality Assurance
& Regulatory Affairs

Kaitlyn Hughes
Director of Marketing & Communications

Steve Block
Director of Total Joints

Greg Gohring
Engineering Services Manager

Cody Bays
Senior Concurrent Engineer

Trey Proper
Design Engineer

Isaac Sellers
Quality Engineering Technician

Yuzhu Liu
Sterile Packaging Engineer

Aaron Runk
Product Development

Blase McKinney
CAD Designer

Kaila Shoemaker
Executive Administrative Assistant

Brent Kirkham
Sales Manager, Red Star Contract Manufacturing

Vickie Wolf
Operations Manager
Global Sales